Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(81 reviews)
85.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by JOSEPH M. - |Recommended: YesPest — The amount of pest that are constantly going through my kitchen, makes want nothing even use it.
response from property -Hello, Thank you for this review. We are sorry about the concerns you have mentioned. please reach out to our office staff at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com to discuss your review in further detail. Sincerely, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Lynn A. - |Recommended: YesBmv — I feel like I’ve been treated well here
response from property -Hello Lynn, Thank you for your feedback. We're proud to hear that our on site team has treated you well. We will strive to continue to diligently care for all your housing as a resident for years to come! If you would like to leave more feedback, we would be delighted to hear from you. Please feel free to email us at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com. Again, thank you. Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Samantha D. - |Recommended: YesWe have lived here for a while now and experienced what it's like living under different managers and management companies. We have seen our fair share of hot summers, cold winters and also made it through two major hurricanes. Our apartment building has been through it all, and with the assistance of great staff and a maintenance crew who do their best at solving and fixing apartment issues, it has made our experience living here a comfortable one. Our new manager is friendly, approachable and great to talk to too. She goes out of her way to say hello when she's not caught up to acknowledge you, make you feel welcome and ensures that whatever problem we have with the apartment, they will be on it along with the Maintenace crew to get it fixed. The staff are great too. Have no problems talking to them. They are friendly and will let me know when they are caught up and cannot get on it straight away. I like the communication. Overall, great. Thanks
response from property -Samantha, thank you for your kind words. We are happy that our maintenance team and management team are always there to assist. We strive to give all prospective and current residents a 5-star experience. We take pride in employing our wonderful team. Best Wishes The Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by HANNAH M. - |Recommended: YesGreat First Home — We love our apartment it’s quite spacious and the office staff has been great. There are minor things like not all of the driers dry your clothes in the first cycle but that happens. We absolutely love living here.
response from property -Hello Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words! We take pride on providing our residents with comfortable, spacious apartments. If you have any further feedback, please contact us at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com. Best, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Hannah - |Recommended: YesAngie and Michelle in the office are amazing and have been so helpful. This is our first apartment experience and we couldn’t be happy. We have been here for 4 months now and it’s been great. Great neighborhood, neighbors and great staff. We love this place.
response from property -Hello Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your 5-star rating and kind words! Our staff members strive to provide top-notch customer service for both residents and prospects. If you have any further feedback, please contact us at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com. Best, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Spencer P. - |Recommended: YesA — a
response from property -Hello Spencer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5-star rating! We value you, and would love to hear more about experience with us. Please feel free to reach out to us at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com with feedback at any time. Best, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by John P. - |Recommended: Yes1 Month Living Here So Far — Gave us every detail we needed to know before getting a lease, maintenance is great and quick, i recommend this area to anyone looking for a apartment to stay in
response from property -John Paul, On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We're happy to hear that you are having a good experience with our staff. Here, at Brynn Marr Village, we pride ourselves on hiring professional and friendly employees. We would like to hear from you, please contact us at (910) 353-2024. Thank you again for taking the time to post your review! Warm Regards, The Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Emilee K. - |Recommended: NoWorst Apartment — This apartment is the worst apartment to live in. It was difficult to even make it a month in this apartment, and I will be moving out in a couple days. The construction company that renovated my apartment was awful, and Brynn Marr recognized that they were awful but still made me pay the repercussions for their choice of company. I have put in numerous maintenance requests that were made worse after maintenance staff came to fix them. Other requests were blatantly ignored and called cosmetic including mold and lack of regard for NC fire code. I would strongly recommend that you look elsewhere for a quality apartment. The price for this apartment is ridiculous compared to what you receive.
response from property -Emilee, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our maintenance team not being able to handle your issues in a timely manner. Please contact us at (910) 353-2024 to continue this conversation. Best regards, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Russell G. - |Recommended: YesReview — Review
response from property -Thank you for taking time to rate our community. We greatly appreciate your feedback, Russell. Warmest Regards, Brynn Marr Village
submitted by Isiah B. - |Recommended: NoEh — We’ll give it another year
response from property -Hello, Isiah Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you as a resident and would love to know if there is anything in the future we can help you with. Thank you for choosing to live with us. Warmest Regards, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Alie R. - |Recommended: YesApartments — The apartments aren’t bad by any means. I have a couple minor issues but that comes with renting a place and now owning. There are cockroaches though which I think should be maintained more often than they are to prevent them from coming back into homes. Definitely enjoy the place though
response from property -Alie, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you have had only minor issues and that you definitely enjoy the place. We are always here for the residents and hope that you have a great day. Kind Regards, The Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Elsy B. - |Recommended: YesIs Okay — It is good
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Elsy. Please let us know if we can improve your home in any way. The Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Shirley W. - |Recommended: YesNew Tenant — As a new tenant at Brynn marr everything is very close by. The community is friendly and peaceful.
response from property -Hello, Shirley Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do love our location and are happy to her you have enjoyed it too. We are happy to have you as part of our friendly neighborhood and hope you continue to feel welcome. Thanks again for your review. Warmest Regards, Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Shaker A. - |Recommended: YesNot Too Shabby — Pretty worth it and recommend but still some areas that need to improve on
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Shaker. We are glad to hear you have had a great experience living at our community. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your home. The Brynn Marr Village Management Team
submitted by Laura J. - |Recommended: NoThey Need To Do Better — Broken down golf cart in the yard for over a year, information about the property that is not appropriately passed to residents, broken equipment like AC units with not enough staff to fix things. No preventative maintenance done EVER. Apologies that are really empty excuses from staff because they have no real solutions to actually fix anything or make it better.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out Laura. We're sorry to hear about your concerns with the quality of your apartment's features and maintenance concerns. We're always looking for ways to handle all maintenance requests in a timely manner and improve our community as a whole. We would like to personally address your concerns with your AC and any other maintenance concerns that you have. Please contact us at brynnmarrvillage@mresmgmt.com. Sincerely, Brynn Marr Village Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Brynn Marr Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Brynn Marr Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose